Will I see him again?

Jucy

I'm just getting into horary (in a serious way), and would appreciate some feedback and further insight. Thank you.

The question is:
Will I see him again?

astro_2gw_151_will_we_see_each_other_again_horar_hr.61045.22155.jpg

There's also a concern that he may have or is dating someone else, but did not say.

She is the questioner. He is the person of interest.

From what I've learned so far, the significator is Mercury (Virgo on AC) for her, and he is ruled by Jupiter (7th house), and/or (?) Saturn (5th house -- romance). Mars is a malefic, and so not good on the AC?

Mercury and Jupiter are aspecting but separating (and he called it quits -- a second time, about 1-2 days ago). I've heard the Moon and Venus can be co-signifactors. Moon is applying to Jupiter. They're supposed to meet on the 25th (1-2 days) but that got cancelled (he wanted to meet at her place, and she didn't). There is still hope that he might show up (a place not at her home). They haven't went more than 2 days not communicating to each other since September 10th.

From what I understand he is also ruled by Sun, and maybe Saturn (if 5th house is used). Sun is separating from Jupiter. Saturn is applying to Jupiter. Is this against seeing each other again on the one hand, but maybe seeing each other again -- on the other? Confusing with the co-signifactors. How are those factored in accurately?

Jupiter is in the 11th, house of casual friendship (where his natal Moon resides). It's exalted in Cancer. The Moon is in Gemini, and in the 10th house. Moon and Jupiter are applying. Is this "for" seeing each other again but maybe as "just friends"?

Although Neptune is not used for horary, it is seen close to the DC. Does this have any significance due to Neptune now also being associated with Pisces? And could this connect to there being "another woman" in the picture? Maybe an old co-worker (Neptune rx).