Jupiter Almighty

dub.tribe

Hi all!

I’ve been a member for a while, and although I’m not so active I do read posts on a regular basis.

It feels as if I’ve been testing Jupiter luck for past 6 months, and I wonder how far it can be pushed. It was recently transiting my Venus in 6th, and now Sun, Mercury and Descendent. Small miracles have been happening. I went through much stress, fear and anxiety regarding finances but things somehow sort out at the last moment and I partially attribute that to Jupiter (nataly in 2nd, with Saturn).

Financial problems are going to continue (Saturn return in 2nd), and it seems I will have to keep going without a plan, but simply do whatever I can and hope for the best. Right now, I have 2 weeks deadline to partially pay tuition or I’ll be dropped out of school. On top of that, since I’m an international student, this would mean my visa would be canceled… which would be a major change in my life, since I haven’t been in my home country for 5 years, and I don’t even consider it as a home anymore. I’m mentioning this because I’m sure that transits would indicate such a change.

I think I’m proficient enough in astrology to estimate that things will be OK. But with current major transits, I might be even wearing rose-colored glasses.
- Transiting Jupiter currently conjuncts Sun (rules 1st), Mercury (rules 2nd, 11th) and Descendant. (yes, I can tell why it’s been said Jupiter conj. Sun is such a marvelous influence – my anxiety is miraculously suddenly gone!) I’ve been getting some money here and there, some of which was a nice surprise… but, unfortunately I need much much more. Nothing goes in my pocket though, I’ve been broke all my life (Saturn in 2nd too). Still, since Jupiter is well places nataly, I’m led to believe nothing can go wrong.

- The only heavy aspect Jupiter is making now is a square to natal Uranus in 4th. Here’s what I read about it: