Sailor Moon (anime/manga) and Astrology

CapAquaPis

The 1990s anime hit Sailor Moon characters known as "senshi" or scouts (North American version) have astrological profiles in their personalities, here are their sun and rising signs: their sailor transformations/their real names (Japanese version).
Sailor Moon/Usagi is a Cancer sun/Capricorn rising,
Sailor Mercury/Ami a Virgo sun/Gemini rising,
Sailor Venus/Minako a Libra sun/Taurus rising,
Sailor Mars/Rei an Aries sun/Scorpio rising,
Sailor Jupiter/Makoto a Sagitarius sun/Pisces rising,
Sailor Saturn/Hotaru a Capricorn sun/Aquarius rising,
Sailor Uranus/Haruka an Aquarius sun/Capricorn rising,
Sailor Neptune/Michiru a Pisces sun/Sagittarius rising,
Sailor Pluto/Setsuna a Scorpio sun/Aries rising,
and Usagi's BF Mamoru a Leo sun/Aquarius rising.
If I was a show writer, we would add new characters Eris and Sedna. According to some astrologers, Eris co-rules Gemini and Aquarius, and Sedna for Pisces. There's already Ceres (thought to co-rule Virgo), part of the Amazon Quartet, minor characters feature Juno (can be useful in astrology), Pallas and Vesta.

CapAquaPis

Now what if the characters were given moon signs or their planet's signs, not in the script? It's also based on new astrological planetary rulership alignments held by some in the field. One sign the Moon, the other their planets.

Sailor Moon/Usagi = Capricorn (strictly moon exalted)
Sailor Chibi Moon/Chibiusa = Cancer (Cancer sun/Leo rising?),
Sailor Mercury/Ami = Taurus/Pisces,
Sailor Venus/Minako = Gemini/Scorpio,
Sailor Mars/Rei = Leo/Libra,
Sailor Jupiter/Makoto = Virgo/Virgo (Moon/Jupiter conjunction),
Sailor Saturn/Hotaru = Libra/Leo,
Sailor Uranus/Haruka = Scorpio/Cancer (or in reverse),
Sailor Neptune/Michiru = Sagittarius/Gemini (or in reverse),
Sailor Pluto/Setsuna = Capricorn/Scorpio (or in reverse),
and Usagi's BF Mamoru = Aquarius (or Aries) - strictly moon.

Bunraku