Indicators for Fame in a chart?

somebody

Hey guys.. im new to this and i got a couple of questions. (sorry for bad english but should be understood)

I want to find the strongest planet in my chart.. in a program i found out it should be jupiter or mars.. maybe you can take a look at it?

I'm also interested if there are any indicators for fame in my chart..:) would be interesting.. well. And maybe you can tell me what are typically indicators in a chart to be famous ?! On my own search i found out that many planets in the 10th house will make you famous.. is that true ?

oh and i almost forgot.. i always seem to be a lonely guy.. the problem with that is that im happy with it the most of time.. do you see that in my chart ?

well thanks if anyone helps.. if don't no problem too ;) feel free to post your chart im really interested!

http://www.imagebanana.com/view/mjy0ukxt/Unbenannt.jpg

JUPITERASC

Hey guys.. im new to this and i got a couple of questions. (sorry for bad english but should be understood)

I want to find the strongest planet in my chart.. in a program i found out it should be jupiter or mars.. maybe you can take a look at it?

I'm also interested if there are any indicators for fame in my chart..:) would be interesting.. well. And maybe you can tell me what are typically indicators in a chart to be famous ?! On my own search i found out that many planets in the 10th house will make you famous.. is that true ?

oh and i almost forgot.. i always seem to be a lonely guy.. the problem with that is that im happy with it the most of time.. do you see that in my chart ?

well thanks if anyone helps.. if don't no problem too ;) feel free to post your chart im really interested!

Education Board "The Five Lots of Fate, Success, Your Fortune Chart" written by Ray Austin http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum...ad.php?t=13197 :smile:

Moog

Jupiter is strong, but not best dignified in Libra.

Saturn is strong, with dignity, but cadent.