Where is your progressed Moon and how has it revealed itself in your life?

Starsareround

I love watching how my progressed Moon heralds new phases and chapters in my life, and over the years I’ve noticed how striking it’s impact has been. For instance, when it was in Capricorn, I graduated with a science degree and earned a professional license, and I had little time for anything else. When it was in Libra, my divorce was finalized and the entire period felt like a negotiation. Moon in Sag, I hosted many roof-top parties with lots of people from all corners of the globe zipping in and out of my sphere. Moon in Aquarius was a tad uncomfortable (possibly due to my natal Leo Moon) and I didn’t feel at all grounded and couldn’t seem to get my **** together, was rebellious and erratic emotionally. Now my progressed Moon is in Pisces, and I feel a lot more lazy and serene than I usually do. It’s also in my natal 7th house, and negotiating relationships is again a big priority. I also am really hankering for serious remote nature and peace. I’d love to hear from anyone else who likes to track their progressed Moon and how it colors their life experience. Thanks for reading :) and happy holidays!

Starsareround

As a little side note, some people say that when your progressed moon changes sign, your appearance also changes. For instance, when in Libra, you may take more time and care with your appearance and may be more “attractive” when in Scorpio, you may get some new (p)leathers in your closet and favor black clothes, etc, etc

Last edited:

SunConjunctUranus

Hi Starareround

I do like to track my progressions chart too, currently my moon in scorpio aproaching to conjunct descendant about 3 degree. Just wondering who will I met when it conjunct. :unsure:

In the last 2 days, I learned transit venus in Libra conjunct descendant. Friend of mine call me over to his place and stay for a night, and then he borrow money from me. :pinched: shm.

Starsareround