please help me..

Thuy

First, the most strike problem is that I'm really in two minds about my studying. I'm a student and I study law in the university. But, after nearly one year I've studied, I feel so tired and I consider that law may be not suit for me. I don't know that should I continue studying? or applying for another university about education to be an English teacher or studying abroad in another field? Please anyone help me to solve this problem. Lots of thanks and my gratitude from me to you ^^
Second, I wonder that when can I find my true love coz now I still not find and perhaps I can meet my love this year? Please help me and tell me. Thank you so much!
P.S: I was born on Dec 24,1994. Time of birth: 6:00 a.m in Ha Noi, Viet Nam
here is my natal chart: http://www.astro.com/cgi/showgif.cgi...H6-u1351829685

Metaphysica

First, the most strike problem is that I'm really in two minds about my studying. I'm a student and I study law in the university. But, after nearly one year I've studied, I feel so tired and I consider that law may be not suit for me. I don't know that should I continue studying? or applying for another university about education to be an English teacher or studying abroad in another field? Please anyone help me to solve this problem. Lots of thanks and my gratitude from me to you ^^
Second, I wonder that when can I find my true love coz now I still not find and perhaps I can meet my love this year? Please help me and tell me. Thank you so much!
P.S: I was born on Dec 24,1994. Time of birth: 6:00 a.m in Ha Noi, Viet Nam
here is my natal chart: http://www.astro.com/cgi/showgif.cgi...H6-u1351829685

Hi
Ok. ... First of all, the link you left doesn't work. And I don't know if you're a man or a woman.
However, I looked up your chart anyway, with the birth date and time, as stated above...