Will we live together this year?!

AquaVenusian

Hello people!!
Well I made this chart yesterday, and I was a little restrictive in posting here on the forum ... because I have managed to be more in touch with my inner world ... and somehow I know how things will be formed ... and although things are happening quickly outside ... internally I still need some structure to make things manifest.
Anyway ...
The reason for this question, was because my girlfriend has been pressuring me to rent an apartment so that she can move out of her mother's house (because of conflicts that she has had with her mother) ... but she is unable to do it this alone and much less to help me financially to make this change that she wants for us ... I am sympathizing with this idea, because in my work I work as a freelancer, so I can work in any city that I want, but moreover I need some financial basis to be able to do this, I also live 300 km away, I will need to continue meeting my demand in my work here in the interior of the state ... so it would be a kind of "living together" but partially since this rent would have to be in her city and not mine ... but now my path is still confusing for me (mercury is also in a weak position, right ?!) ... so I feel excited to make this change with her, it would be a big step for us (even though I always wanted that kind of commitment, now I need to assume that I feel a chill in my belly that makes me scared of things going well), and I feel internally that I need to throughout the year to plan better the situation since I will need to be responsible for financially providing all this big change and everything that includes expenses, because I know that it would not be just a change but all the bills under my responsibility.
And of course I'm concerned about the neptune there in the descendant and chiron too.
also the moon is in a weak position too, right !?