Help with reading a chart?

torijanee

Hi there!

I'm relatively new to looking at astrology in depth, and my experience is pretty much limited to generic run of the mill knowledge in terms of what my sun sign means for me. (I believe I'm Aries/Taurus cusp?)

Anyway- to cut a long story short I had a friend who is practicing birth charts and the moment and she did one for me. She made me feel incredibly worried when she discussed the fact that I have Gemini in VII, and I've been pulling my hair out with worry ever since she told me. I know that a lot of other aspects of the chart need to be taken into account, but being told that I'm pretty much doomed to divorce has left me a little rattled- especially when I'm in an incredibly happy and long term relationship. (I did have a lot of flings when I was younger, but I wouldn't count them for much?)

I'm a little embarrassed at how much I've been rattled by the results, but I'd greatly appreciate anyone being able to gather a little bit more knowledge from my chart that I got from the astro website.

Thank you so much and apologies for any inconvenience! Unfortunately my knowledge in regards to the topic is severely limited and I feel if I continue to try and interpret it myself, I'm just going to end up a big, frazzled and emotional mess. I've attached the chart from astro as per following the instructions in the Faq, so hopefully that has worked!

Attachments

• astro_245gw_01_tori_20151011.6953.53794.gif
    astro_245gw_01_tori_20151011.6953.53794.gif
    53 KB · Views: 27
Last edited:

Birch Dragon

torijanee,
Please please please, put your mind at ease.