will i die virgin? :S

Pritz

Plz help...
when will i get married?
will that be a love or arrange marriage ?

DOB :- 30-12-1988
city:pune
time :- 7.13am

picture.php

Angels

you send me a pic of ur palm ill will tell u if its a love/arranged marriage!

I am new to chart reading but will do best with palm reading ;) never missed any prediction.

:smile:

Angels

Listen Pritz!

I can tell u exact age ;) I am so confident abt my palm reading and intuition with the help of both my predict never missed so far;)

I read my uncle's when he was single and told him he'll be in love and will get married so and so age and told him his baby would be a boy and he will be born by so and so year...even told them the baby's birth date (with intuition) even though the due date they have got was a month ahead from the date i told them. i was so sure that the baby will be born + or - two days in nov and the baby did born the same...

later i predict the baby's birth date using the chart and with the chart i got the exact date (26th) LOL it did surprise me as it was my 1st baby's birth) prediction.

Angels

I do random guss and it turns true for others LOL but when it comes to my life! I need an astrologer to predict it :unsure:

Angels

any reply is really appreciated !!!! :D

your chiron is at the end with in last 10 degrees of the 6th house's cusp

it may indicate a pre-occupation with health issues, maybe to do with accidents when you were young. You tend to obsess about your own health. You have great healing ability and when you have come to the point of dealing with your own issues, you will achieve great success in this field.

mostly when the chiron is at the end of a house's cups it may give the result of chiron being in the next house though is located at the end of a house.

in that case...you may also check this...