Too many choices but all offbeat!

lost

Hello friends,

I have too many interests - designing, painting, psychology, astrology, writing. I am a law graduate and for past 3 yrs i was working as a lawyer but not much success:sad:. Though i had been a good student in college but didn't get great offers and don't succeed in finding jobs in great organisations. Always end up with bad paying jobs, bad working environment and a seddistic, brutal n insecure boss:devil:. Hence, things don't work out well. Though it could also be because of a saturn transit to my 4th house which has just finished or I don't know may be I am not in the right career:confused:.

In any case I wanna know, which could be the best field for me? where i could acheive success and monetary benefit.

Attachments

• my chart.doc
    90.5 KB · Views: 25
Last edited:

R4VEN

lost, do you think you could attach as a thumbnail a chart from astro.com, and ensure you include transits and progressions?

The chart you added is difficult to figure out.

lost

Thnx for paying attention to my query R4ven:smile:.

I am attaching my chart as produced by astro.com. The trouble with the astro chart is dat it places my sun n mercury at 0 deg pisces while actually they are at 29 deg 26' aqua (the reading for planets recorded in the ephemeris was 2.5 hrs after my birth so the error caused due to the birth on boundary line:mad:) Please consider that error while u analyze my chart.

Attachments

• chart natal transit progressions.jpg
    chart natal transit progressions.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 26
Last edited:

R4VEN

I've had a quick look at your chart a couple of times today, but have not had much inspiration yet. It is what I call a `mixed bag' chart. There is a bit of everything in it if you look hard enough.