I have hiv?

Jessicza

.......aaaaaaaaaa..

Last edited:

Chrysalis

I've used the Lot of disease for this. This is posited @ Libra 16, ruler Venus. Venus is strong on the MC and square Neptune strong on the DC. So yes id say you do have some kind of disease.

Venus in Libra and Moon is in Scorpio, i think shows this could be an STD, but I'm not an expert in medical astrology so i wouldn't like to say. Especially to go as extreme as saying you could have HIV.

Do you think you've been exposed to someone with an STD?

aquarius7000

Hi,

So firstly, if there is even the slightest suspicion that you could have contracted something, please do not 'indulge' in any kind of intimate activity with anyone. You should try and get test done as soon as you are able to. If you develop any kind of rash, inflammation/redness, fever or swelling in any part of your body, please go to the doctor and tell them what you suspect and the signs you are facing.

This is an Astrology reading and in no way compensates for proper medical advice. The Moon, luckily is not in its detriment or fall, which is a good sign. However, it's last aspect was an opposition to Venus in the 8th, which is not good. The Moon translates from Venus in the 8th (diseases) to Mars (your significator and that of the 6th house). However, the aspect from Moon to Mars is a sextile and Mars is about to change sign in 3 units, so I am thinking in 3 weeks/months time, you should be able to do much better. What I do not like is that Mars is in a fixed sign, which shows something might still linger inside you. Hence I would advise all necessary precautions going forward like protected sex only and more self control. Good luck

aquarius7000

Hi,

I will look at your natal carefully.

Can you take 15 mins and carefully think back as to what happened in Nov-Dec 2014 and then also Dec 2015?

aquarius7000

Hi,