Do I Have Potential to be a Writer?

Dobrev

I was wondering if there if potential to writer and be successful at it.

Attachments

• astros.jpg
    astros.jpg
    79.5 KB · Views: 67

theV

To be a writer to be exalting in writing to know all grammar and basics and that mercury job
to be opinionated and have your own point view and independence thinking and that uranus job and to have a fertile imagination neptune

I am not a professional astrologer so I can't lie to you so wait for better answer but if you believe in yourself you can write and if you need us to encourage you and help you to explore your talent we will do

Zarathu

Account Closed

Its interesting. Easiest way would be to look at the charts of somne serious writers and find out what their common elements are.

What kind of writer do you want to be? Mystery fiction? Romance novels? Science Fiction? non-fiction? I'd be happy to look for some common elements for you, but I need to know the parameters of your wanted writing....

ros3lani

Hello Dobrev

I'm new in astrology reading, but let me try to help you.

So, from your chart, it is likely you have a scorpio stellium in 2nd house.

2nd house relate to wealth and sort of, so maybe you'll be succesfull. but not likely from writing since you dont have much planet in third house, the communication house.

but maybe, since your ascendant in virgo, where the rulership is mercury, you may adore writing or anything in communication area or something analytical and practical.

so, i guess, if you adore writing, try to write a mistery novel. detective or sort of. with puzzle-like plot. with a touch of supernatural.

I hope this would help :D

wilsontc

Staff member
writing, to Dobrev

Dobrev,

You said:

Since Gemini :)gemini: writing) is on your Midheaven (outer world), you have strong writing interests. As has been mentioned, the ruler of your Midheaven is in the personal money house, so maybe you want to write about money.

Guessing,

Tim

gen6k