My chart = bad person?

fg234

Does my chart make me a bad person?

I'm a little apprehensive of having my sun, moon, and mars in the eighth house.
I'm also scared of the degrees of some of my planets, along with a mars square saturn, and a leo venus regulus. I've read that 18 degrees scorpio, 22 degrees scorpio are bad, and that 27 degrees scorpio is an evil degree.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_h.8283.27155.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_h.8283.27155.jpg
    114.2 KB · Views: 62
You should be more scared of your Saturn in 12th house. I heard that it's an unfortunate placement of some kind. Your Libra stellium in the 8th house isn't too bad at all. It just makes you more intense and secretive in a way. Maybe even sexy!

I have my Sun in Leo at 15 degrees, and it's considered to be a "serial killer" degree. Well... I haven't killed anyone yet, have I? :rightful:

My Moon in Aries is at 12 degrees, which is a critical degree. An astrologer once told me that it was the degree of "eternal crisis". From this day, I never knew exactly what he meant. My Mercury in Cancer is also on a critical degree. In fact, 00, 29, 12-13, and 26 are considered critical degrees.

retinoid

I do not believe in bad people...heavily afflicted people who then go onto bad things, yes. But no purely evil people. Your chart isn't extremely afflicted either...main thing I can tell right off the bat is that you are torn between forming your own philosophy about life and doing what you want to do (may be the arts or conversely could be the way you view issues) vs. what you should do (or at least what people and society expects of you). Since I use whole signs as houses your sun, mercury and mars are in the ninth. Saturn is in the first. The clue is that you will have to learn to incorporate your individuality and unique way into a practical manner...which you will accomplish eventually.

fg234

Yikes! Yeah, I've read about my saturn in the 12th house. My saturn returns will definitely be a real doozy.