Can someone help me understand Shani Mahadasha & Ketu Antardasha

RuchiSid

Hi there,
Attached is my natal chart and based on most websites, it seems I am going through a Shani Mahadasha since 2010 and a Ketu Antardasha until the end of 2016, Rahu Prayantardasha until July 2016. Needless to say, its been a very difficult time as I am a Libra rising and also going through Sade Sati at the same time which ends in 2017. What does this mean in comparison to current transits? I am wondering if the current transits are helpful or making things worse? Any help would be appreciated as I am just learning about astrology. My Questions are listed below the birth info.

My DOB is Sept 16, 1977
Time: 13:30 (1:30pm)
Place: New Delhi, India

Best Regards!

Q1) My Questions - Is loss pretty much guaranteed during such a time or can things turn out positively bc of other planets?
Q2) What remedies if any?
Q3) I have been told to wear a number of different stones...which one would be best to help with legal issues, government, hidden enemies based on the natal chart and current transits?

Attachments

• RS.PNG
    RS.PNG
    4.3 KB · Views: 36

RishiRahul

Hi there,
Attached is my natal chart and based on most websites, it seems I am going through a Shani Mahadasha since 2010 and a Ketu Antardasha until the end of 2016, Rahu Prayantardasha until July 2016. Needless to say, its been a very difficult time as I am a Libra rising and also going through Sade Sati at the same time which ends in 2017. What does this mean in comparison to current transits? I am wondering if the current transits are helpful or making things worse? Any help would be appreciated as I am just learning about astrology. My Questions are listed below the birth info.

My DOB is Sept 16, 1977
Time: 13:30 (1:30pm)
Place: New Delhi, India

Best Regards!

Q1) My Questions - Is loss pretty much guaranteed during such a time or can things turn out positively bc of other planets?
Q2) What remedies if any?