Is now a good time to start my business?

Libra1012

Hello!

I lost my job due to the pandemic (I’m not that sad I didn’t like the job) and haven’t had much luck with any interviews/jobs. I’ve finally realized I can’t go back to corporate and do what everyone thinks I should do and am now trying to move in a new direction. I enjoy blogging, podcasting, creating content on TikTok, my experiences make for good content and I like that some people find it helpful/encouraging.

I do have an idea to start my own business that goes along with creating content but I’d need investors, a building, and then of course customers/clients. Is now a good time to start my own business?

I know I’m just getting into all of the mid-life crisis stuff now, but I need to make some decisions and today is one of those days I’m feeling absolutely lost and fearful of not getting out of this hole I’m in.

Thank you for any input you can offer!!

https://ibb.co/kMY8hXN

Last edited by a moderator:

Perfection

Hi

First of all, the astro-planets indicate that You are in deep, full need of a new partner (If it so be) nowadays (within the year)... :lol:

Then you can be more fulfilled...

However, more onto your question... :kissing:

I can see (Jupiter) that your new business can advance (beginning) well these days (and the coming years) if you prepare it well...

But since You are a mercury in Scorpio, it would be the perfect decision for You (to start a business) always...

Carlos

Libra1012

Hi

First of all, the astro-planets indicate that You are in deep, full need of a new partner (If it so be) nowadays (within the year)... :lol:

Then you can be more fulfilled...

However, more onto your question... :kissing:

I can see (Jupiter) that your new business can advance (beginning) well these days (and the coming years) if you prepare it well...

But since You are a mercury in Scorpio, it would be the perfect decision for You (to start a business) always...

Carlos