Will I have a child? Trying to interpret my chart

lilly0170

Do I have a chance to be pregnant? Can someone help with the chart?

Hi everyone,

I am new to this forum. I have been trying to interpret my chart to see if I will finally get pregnant. But I am a beginner and hard to read. Can someone help me?
Thanks
astro_24gw_johanna_guettaf_20171115.58347.33654.jpg

Last edited:

JUPITERASC

Re: Do I have a chance to be pregnant? Can someone help with the chart?

Hi everyone,

I am new to this forum. I have been trying to interpret my chart to see if I will finally get pregnant.
But I am a beginner and hard to read.
Can someone help me?
Thanks

View attachment 71566
Assuming your natal chart is timed with a reliable time of birth :smile:
then
there are numerous traditional techniques to assess natal promise regarding children
examples at DELINEATING CHILDREN - MEDIEVAL METHOD
thread discussion at
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49614

lilly0170

Re: Do I have a chance to be pregnant? Can someone help with the chart?

Assuming your natal chart is timed with a reliable time of birth :smile:
then
there are numerous traditional techniques to assess natal promise regarding children
examples at DELINEATING CHILDREN - MEDIEVAL METHOD
thread discussion at
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49614
Time of birth is reliable. I see I have fruitful planets in scorpio, but not sure if planets who deny children are there?

katydid

I see some beneficial, abundant things. Like Jupiter ruling the 4th, and being in Scorpio Conjunct Venus.

But Capricorn on the 5th cusp, and Saturn , it's ruler, is opposing those Scorpio planets, including the Moon.

I think Saturn has been delaying everything. Will it totally deny motherhood?

Not necessarily, because of the sextiles from Pluto to Moon. You can become a mother by using some transformative methods. Maybe through medical help or through adoption or marriage?

waybread