Two astrologers totally misinterpreted my chart, please help, I'm a noob!

Zora

Account Closed
I have one specific question.

I have a long term relationship, yes, with my moon situation, and his Moon is way way worse. Our syanstry is maybe from meh to bad, I don't get it. And I have one friend, former obsesser, or he still is one, and just a better faker, I don't know.

I can't have friends, that's one thing I'm very bad friendship material because I'm detached for a while, but they, almost all of them go crazy, possessive, pathologically obsessively crazy over me, no, not really sexually, I don't know what they want, maybe to eat me or or slurp out my soul, but what about the long distance ones? Same sh*t.

Why is this happening?
Seriously, why? I'm lonely.

Hello Roseana,

your moons rules your 11th house - with moon/uranus correspondence energy and is in 4th house doubled with uranus conjunct - this is a higher and wider range of perceptions you can conceive with more from outer influence as others do and are sometimes endangered to get overloaded overelectrified and overwhelmed from.

Not able to sort out immediately what is yours and what belongs to other people and not able to close your own doors completely to find a rest of your own - as you have fine antennas with this and are connected more with the outer world like a channel medium - feeling all from outside in your own emotions as well.

Your relationship 7th house is ruled by neptune and your longlasting relationship and marriage (8th house) is ruled by mars with mars/pluto correspondence energy. A strong intense, persisting and passionate energy in relationships. 8th house is also house of all possible addictions and psychological issues and near to death experience one can experience in own life in longlasting relationships.