Leo MC/scorpio ascendant: Does my chart show fame/good career?

NympheTamine

Hello everyone,

2020 has been a rough ride for me. I am an engineer who lost my job and I have been having bad luck finding work despite being in a shortage profession.

I have Venus and Mercury in my 10th house in Leo and I read that this should bring in a good career for person. Is there something else in my chart that adversely affects it?

I also read that having these planets can also bring fame? Is this true? Should I consider a career switch?

I struggled a lot career wise. I spent much of my 20s chasing relationships that went nowhere ( as you can see from my previous posts during this period). Covid has been a rough time for me with unemployment and no money where I had to face with some hard truths about myself.

Will 2021 be promising for me? Should i try my luck in a different country and make a fresh start somewhere? I see my transit Sun in 9th house this year on my solar returns.

Thank you so much in advance.

https://imgur.com/a/lrZNbAl

Attachments

• astro_32gw_vv_202119.84507.8379.jpg
    astro_32gw_vv_202119.84507.8379.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 26
  • cha.jpg
    cha.jpg
    54.7 KB · Views: 25

obsidianmineral

Hello everyone,

2020 has been a rough ride for me. I am an engineer who lost my job and I have been having bad luck finding work despite being in a shortage profession.

I have Venus and Mercury in my 10th house in Leo and I read that this should bring in a good career for person. Is there something else in my chart that adversely affects it?

I also read that having these planets can also bring fame? Is this true? Should I consider a career switch?

I struggled a lot career wise. I spent much of my 20s chasing relationships that went nowhere ( as you can see from my previous posts during this period). Covid has been a rough time for me with unemployment and no money where I had to face with some hard truths about myself.