Figuring Out Birth Info

ShadowNest

I'm new to this forum. I've been studying astrology independently for over 11 years. I have my **** mostly figured out, I'm not sure how to upload a birth chart so I'll just type my info as follows.

Sun in Leo: 12:27 7th house
Moon in Capricorn: 25:05 12th house
Mercury in Virgo: 8:55 7th house
Mars in Taurus: 15:12 3rd house
Venus in Cancer: 19:18 6th house
Jupiter in Cancer: 27:09 6th house
Saturn in Capricorn: 20:29 12th house
Neptune in Capricorn: 12:25 12th house
Uranus in Capricorn: 6:14 11th house
Pluto in Scorpio: 15:01 9th house
Ascendant in Aquarius: 8:27 12th house
True Node in Aquarius: 7:21 12th house
MC in Scorpio: 28:12

Natal Aspects:

Sun opposition Ascendant
Sun square Mars
Sun square Pluto
Moon conjunct Saturn
Moon opposition Venus
Moon opposition Jupiter
Moon sextile MC
Mercury trine Mars
Mercury trine Neptune
Mercury trine Uranus
Venus sextile Mars
Venus conjunct Jupiter
Venus opposition Saturn
Venus opposition Neptune
Venus trine Pluto
Mars trine Saturn
Mars trine Neptune
Mars trine Uranus
Mars opposition Pluto
Jupiter opposition Saturn
Jupiter trine MC
Saturn conjunction Neptune
Uranus conjunction Neptune
Neptune sextile Pluto

I can give more info if needed but this should do it. Any time given is greatly appreciated and I will respond. I'm looking forward to a 2nd or 3rd or 4th opinion so maybe something can be shared that I don't already know

unique_astrology

Many people often get interested in astrology when they are experiencing a difficult time in their lives. I think that is true for you as Pluto is transiting your Saturn/Neptune midpoint - both natal and progressed.

You ask people to give you of their time and knowledge - they need a correct time of birth. The chart data you provided is for a birth exactly on the hour - a rarity.