help!! Saturn transit in scorpio

LovelyNomad7

I feel like I'm beginning to feel the effects of Saturn and it's really freaking me out. I've been pretty quiet recently which is unlike me. I also feel very nervous & awkward...also unlike me (for the most part). I feel an inner tug of war & i just don't know how to go about this. I am currently working on a post-bachelor's degree hoping to get into a Master's program next fall. I really don't want to fail but the way I've been feeling lately I feel like I just might. I just moved away from home a couple of months ago to do this program and only have a few friends so all this at once is making it really hard on me. Not to mention that the friends I have are people in my program so I'm beginning to get a bit fed up with some of them since I spend so much time with them but I don't really have time to go out & socialize with the amount of work I have daily. Besides school, I am also studying for the GRE which I am taking on Monday. Some days I just want to quit and move back home but I'm not a quitter so I know I'll never actually do that. Any comments on this? Suggestions? What else can I expect?

Attachments

• astro_24gw_02_ana_s_20121011.80093.8150transits.jpg
    astro_24gw_02_ana_s_20121011.80093.8150transits.jpg
    84.4 KB · Views: 46

whatfor

Its difficult any Saturn transit. The teacher is what I call her and she will not have a grading curve. My Dad had a hard time with his Saturn crossing Scorpio things went very slow for him. I am sure your chart is different but Saturn always slows things down. Keep trudging were all routing for you.

LovelyNomad7

What did your dad experience if you don't mind me asking? I really hope so especially since I have so many planets in Scorpio :/ School is what I'm really worried about!

Aries_light