marriage scares me because my 7th lord in 6th house

ladyyoflight

hello everyone
i have 7th lord in 6th house
also my 7th lord in d1 is on 12th house in d9
and i am not good at reading chart but this caught my eyes
and it terrified me, please tell me how the marriage gonna be?
because in my society arrenged marriage is alot, usually people go in marriage blind without knowing the other person if good or not.
my info:
1994-3-22
riyadh-saudi arabia
3:24 am

i’ll appreciate if you can tell me too his appearance or his personality,.

mathur_dinesh

The Moon owns the seventh house. It occupies the sixth in Gemini. It has aspect of Jupiter which owns the third and the twelfth. The Moon itself projects aspect to the twelfth house. Hence you may live at a new place after marriage. Jupiter is in contact with both Mars and Mercury. Therefore you may actually go abroad and live in a foreign country. The Moon does not indicate a separation in marriage. You may get married a little late in life. You have a happy and prosperous life ahead of you.

ladyyoflight

You have not acknowledged my response to your question.

please please forgive me.
i appreciate your words truly, it left me up and
i was reading your reply over and over for the past days and i was reading the nakshatra for 7th houee and the 7th lord.
because of what you said, it reminded me of someone i know.
He just moved aboard (12th house)
we both have obstacles that can prevent marriage (6th house) i guess?

i don’t wanna be hopeful even tho ithe nakshatra describes him
even (the gemini sign and the moon itself )
he is my friend at first and now too after we decided to not involve emotionally (7th lord of d9 in 11th house)

he supportes me alot with my writing career,

but, does the chart says anything about the year of the marriage?

creativei