Pandora in First house?

Arijana

In scorpio,what does that mean?

I count it as in the first house since it's in the second but by one-two degress away,and I'm told when so little away it is interpreted as in the first house. I also have JUno,Pluto,and Lilith there all in scorpio,and that all kinda scares me lol.

can anyone tell me what does that all mean? :) I'm not good at interpreting the meanings of asteroids and such :)

Neptune Rising

Hello there

It may be helpful to post your chart, if you wanted to, that way we can see what aspects Pandora make to the rest of your natal planets. This can help add more depth to any interpretation and possibly find ways of working with the energies.

Having said that, I dont know much about Pandora (asteroid 55) until I saw this thread. There is a link here which tells a bit of the myth about Pandora, and how it applies in the natal chart.

From what I've understood, Pandora is a bit like Saturn in its energies, in that it wants us to learn the lessons associated with it. Pandora was the one that unleashed all the difficult things onto the people of the Earth, hence the asteroid and its placement is where we will have to face the starkest truths about ourselves and others.
Both Saturn and Pandora have the difficult task of forcing us to get real - more honest, more truthful, more genuine - more of our true self. But before we can be that, before Pandora´s lessons are learned, we have to open that box and let the devil loose, no matter how terrifying it is.
from this website.

Its where we have to face parts of ourselves we may deny to ourselves, things that we pretended were ok when they really weren't. So its Saturn like in facing our karma, the reactions to past actions, while also like Pluto in bringing to the surface previously buried things, feelings, emotions and facts.