Need all of my astrologers helps here!

Ivyliu012

Hello everyone!
I love you all, and I hope everyone’s doing well.
I am constantly in cognitive dissonance with myself when it comes to loving fashion, I used to be a fashion stylist, had celebs too. (Taurus sun & moon), yet keeps on attracting analytical office jobs (Virgo rising), finding myself over worrying, over analyzing, over critical of myself all the time!!!!!! I’m shaming myself for being born the way I am…
I love love people though and I always thrive in people facing environments. Could you guys share some guidance?

Hi everyone,
Love you all and hope you are all staying safe!
I am at a crossroad of life decisions and major life transformations. Letting go generational limiting beliefs and all this but I constantly have cognitive dissonance with myself. I love fashion, was a stylist, and feels the most at home and happiest when I do it. (Taurus sun & moon), but couldn’t make lots of money while doing it. And keeps attracting stable office jobs that are analytical (Virgo rising). I am also in my head and drives myself crazy a lot. Over overly analytical! Over analyzing everything and strips myself away from living in the present. But I love people, and thrive the best in people facing environments. If you guys can share some insights to my life directions, it would be so much appreciated. Love you all

Birth dates: 05/10/1994
Birth time: 13:16pm
Birth place: Taipei, Taiwan

[please upload a chart to the AW Forum or upload a chart to a link site (astro.com is NOT a link site) and provide the link - Moderator]

Last edited by a moderator:

Cary2

Banned