So, does this guy have a perfect chart? Or am I missing something =P

Raindrops

I'm dating this fellow and he is really nice. I got his birth time/date/place and looked at his chart. He has 3 planets in the 7th House (very partner oriented) and they are all sextiled. H does not have any squares in his chart. I only see an opposition between venus and chiron - but that's it.

Is this fellow too good to be true?

What do you think about the venus/chiron aspect? (I am not good at reading chiron)

I do notice that his moon and venus are in Scorpio -- their detriment.

Do you think there is some part of his personality that I have not seen yet?

What's your opinion?

JOSHCHART111.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Claire19

Okay here goes,

Neptune conjunct Sun 7th can be a very deceptive influence.
Uranus and Venus squre MC challenging aspects,
Uranus opposing NN another challenge.

He has far from a perfect chart and I dont notice any trines either.

Moon conjunct Pluto can be another challenging aspect.

No one has a perfect chart, not even those who are supposedly very evolved.

It is up to you to discover this person's qualities as time goes on and dont forget you are projecting on to him from your own. So both charts have to be considered, ie. you can do a composite to see the dynamics at work.

Good luck

:)

waybread

raindrops, I think the question is more: is this man perfect for you, based upon your chart in synastry and your composite? He has quite the "bundle" chart with his planets in 4 signs and 3 houses, so a lot depends upon what is going on in your chart.

BobZemco

Raindrops said:
Is this fellow too good to be true?

Probably.

Raindrops said:
What do you think about the venus/chiron aspect? (I am not good at reading chiron)

Neither am I, in part because I ignore it. I don't see sufficient data on it and a lot of it I've found is conflicting. Ask me in 50 years.

Raindrops said:
I do notice that his moon and venus are in Scorpio -- their detriment.