Rafaella ,Tikana other experienced members please take a look

turkish girl

Hello everyone,

Horary is about me and the co worker of mine.I have been working this place for 3 months i am pretty new.I knew this guy but we just had 'hi how are you'.3 weeks ago with other co workers too me and him talked a bit.About where we came from ,hobbies many things,techinically we met i can say.He was happy that i love theathre.

I have not thought about him as a romantic partner to be honest.At 1st we working at different departments and 2nd i mainly wanted to date with another doctor for some other purposes.

One week later at work he came near my desk and we had another long and detailed conversation going on.He told me he will gonna arrange a theathre ticket for me also said his friends are member of theatre club also they are playing.I was happy because i found him intersting as a ''friend''.

One week later after that he told me he learnt when is next play and will buy ticket if i say yes.I told him i am available but it finishes so late.I asked if his friends live near my home so i can go with them my home safely.Then… he said he did not include his friends,only me and him.I was a bit surprised but did not take it as big deal.Then he asked my phone number and told me he can come my home to take me to theathre.

Well,he is a good guy so he really care about my return for home maybe or...I don't know.We met so new and why we go alone.I am happy even we only friends too because I would like to befriend with someone intellectual like him.But I am a bit confused and we share same work place.I don't know how to act around him.

Horary question is is it only friendship??

Thank you everyone :)

Attachments

• horary chart.jpg
    horary chart.jpg
    51.3 KB · Views: 68

RisingSag

Hi,