Any predictions as to life changing events from these transits?

So I am trying to make sense of these transits, but am getting really confused.

Uranus Square Ascendant is making me think I'll be breaking away from everyone while Uranus Opposition Venus makes me think I'll get into a long term relationship (maybe *the* one?)

I am very new to astrology so any insight offered would be greatly appreciated! :)

astro24gw01moi200953027.gif

[Moderator edit - to move the thread from Horary to the GH Lounge, as it is regarding a Natal Astro question, and as no attempt has been made by the poster at answering the question put up for others to answer. Also, the transits' chart has been copied in to replace the long list of aspects.]

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to AW,

Are you in a relationship at the moment. Uranus has issues to do with freedom, independence, eccentric, unusual, breaking away/down. Now opp Venus is the classic divorce aspect and I note T Saturn has just come off your natal moon in Virgo which could have left you feeling unloved, short of money or even worst case scenario, come out of work being 10th house.

Uranus square Asc quite often signifies a house move, or disruptions upheavals with family members..

URANUS SQUARE ASCENDANT

This transit is likely to have a very disruptive effect on your relationships. Influences may enter your life, either through your home or your profession, that will challenge the foundations upon which your life is built. This challenge will be reflected in surprising encounters with others that upset your way of living or in sudden separations from persons who you thought would remain in your life for some time. Or it may be that you yourself are the catalyst of all these changes as you seek to become free of circumstances that have become oppressive.