*Astrology Chart Readings*

hunnyb143

Hi :) I'm a professional Astrologer now offering readings to anyone who is looking for insight, for reasonable prices. I notice that many readings can be worth more than $30 but I don't expect to make a fortune at a time. I hope to be helpful to anyone around. <3
I'm posting the details of each reading below this.
*If you want a reading then e-mail me: balsamic.intuition143@gmail.com
Payment will be through Paypal with this same e-mail.*

Natal Chart Reading with Aspects: $30

This reading includes an in depth description of the Natal Chart planets in their Signs and the Aspects they make towards each other. This reading will describe more aspects of the personality and how the signs combined with planetary energies express themselves. (Approx. 2-3 pages)

Natal Chart Reading w/House overlays and House Cusps: $30

This reading includes an in depth description of the Natal Chart and the planets in the Houses they land in, as well as the signs on each cusp and how they affect the different areas of life. This reading describes how the planetary energies will affect your personality behaviors in your life experiences. (Approx. 2-3 pages)

**Natal Chart Full Reading (Both Aspects and Overlays): $70

Includes both descriptions above. (Approx. 5-6 pages)

Synastry Chart Planetary Aspects and Signs: $40

This reading will describe in depth how each partner’s personality traits reflect each other and what they have to offer. This includes the type of connection on a platonic, emotional, intimate level. The way each other sees the potential in each other.
e.g. If Partner A’s Mars is conjunct Partner B’s Jupiter, then A will find that B feeds their energy to passionately seek the other person. B will find an attraction to A for always taking their many ideas and turning them into something real. (Approx. 3-4 pages)

Synastry Chart Planetary/House Overlays: $40