Would my flat sell before end of July 2014?

Undecided

Dear Members,

Q: Would my flat sell before end of July 2014? [i.e. would any offers be made, that would lead to a sale]

My interpretation: As Libra rises, Venus is the significator for me. The ruler of the 7th house, Mars, signifies the buyer. Mars is in my house (Libra) and about conjunct the ascendant. The ruler of the 10th house, Moon, signifies the price. Saturn, the ruler of the 4th house i.e. property, is retrograde in Mars' house, Scorpio.

Moon, in the house of Mercury, 11th house, signifies I am expecting my dream of selling the house to materialise.

Mars trines Venus, Mars semi-sextiles Saturn. Saturn is retrograde.

Overall, looks like a "No" to me.

Please could someone help me with this - I am a novice :-(

Thanks in advance,
Undecided!

Attachments

• this one.jpg
    this one.jpg
    88 KB · Views: 40

Undecided

Anyone please........

Dear Members,

Q: Would my flat sell before end of July 2014? [i.e. would any offers be made, that would lead to a sale]

My interpretation: As Libra rises, Venus is the significator for me. The ruler of the 7th house, Mars, signifies the buyer. Mars is in my house (Libra) and about conjunct the ascendant. The ruler of the 10th house, Moon, signifies the price. Saturn, the ruler of the 4th house i.e. property, is retrograde in Mars' house, Scorpio.

Moon, in the house of Mercury, 11th house, signifies I am expecting my dream of selling the house to materialise.

Mars trines Venus, Mars semi-sextiles Saturn. Saturn is retrograde.

Overall, looks like a "No" to me.

Please could someone help me with this - I am a novice :-(

Thanks in advance,
Undecided!

fensi88

To me answer is Yes, because Ve/you will trine Ma/buyer! Or Ve/his money, ruler of the 8 house, will trine Ma/your pocket, ruler of the 2nd house!

Undecided

Thanks Fensi88. Does the chart give any indication of whether the asking price for the flat needs to be lowered or kept as it is?