Worst natal chart?

honeygurl

Hey everyone! :biggrin: I'm new to this thread and was just wondering if my chart is bad or not.
I've been into astrology for a while now, and when I read my chart I wasn't really pleased with it at all.

A few things worry me about my chart: I have a lack of aspects in my chart, meaning that I have only a few trines, conjunctions, opposites & conjunctions. Also my moon is located in the 12th house, making my typical leo moon less high-spirited and more sensitive and serious. Also having uranus & neptune in the 6th house are the worst placements I think someone can have. I just wish I had more trines and sextiles in my chart. I have no positive aspects to my moon whatsoever. I did have bad social anxiety when I was younger, and even though I loved having the center of attention on me, I also hated it. Like, look at all of those red lines! I wish my chart had more blue lines :pouty:

Attachments

• astro_2gw_priya.10653.4375.jpg
    astro_2gw_priya.10653.4375.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 71
You definitely don't have the worst natal chart. :) I don't think the reasons you mentioned are something you should worry about. I think I'll reply to your "problems" step-by-step.

I have a lack of aspects in my chart, meaning that I have only a few trines, conjunctions, opposites & conjunctions.

I think you have a totally normal amount of aspects! The aspects you see in the chart are the ones that are computed using the standard orbs. However, some astrologers (like myself, for example) use aspects by sign. From my experience they work fine. ;) So this way, for example, your Saturn in Taurus trines your Sun, Mercury and Venus in Virgo.

Also my moon is located in the 12th house, making my typical leo moon less high-spirited and more sensitive and serious.