Newborn baby's chart!

bubuza_dulce

Hello, this is the chart of a baby born two days ago. She is the daughter of a friend of mine. The birth hour is very accurate. She knows I'm interested in astrology and she'll be asking what I can say about this chart. I'm not a professional astrologer but I've noticed some challenging things.

I want to tell her only the good things. What is the best way in which this chart could develop? You could tell me what are its biggest challenges but I won't say anything except the good things.

I'm particularly worried about Chiron being so close to MC and the intercepted 6-12th axis. I have it too! Funny thing, in synastry this girls' Venus is partile conjunct my NN! (I don't know anybody with such an exact aspect to my NN) Her mother said she wanted me to play an important part in her girls' life.

Also her Moon is in detriment and in the 8th in equal houses, square Saturn! How could this translate? Her mother wants her very much and she loved her since before she was born, she had a rather difficult pregnancy and she had lost several before.

I've noticed "the good" things, like Jupiter on the Asc.

Please, give me some advice on this chart! It will be even more helpful in case I spend some time with her. Thank you.

Attachments

• chart.gif
    chart.gif
    53.3 KB · Views: 39

Zuri

STRENGTHS

Baby Girl has some good aspects to her Midheaven (career cusp) -- her Sun, Mercury, and Jupiter trine it, and Uranus sextiles it -- which will be beneficial to her career. In addition, her Part of Fortune lies in the 10th House, which rules the career. Her Mercury and Jupiter also trine her POF.

With her Sun and Mercury both in the 5th House/House of Pleasure, she'll be very creative. Likely to be involved in some sort of performing arts/communications-related work. Both her Sun & Mercury are in Libra, and Libra also rules her 5th House cusp.