3 Grand Trines in Earth Signs...Brief Interpretation Please...

alex premium

Hi, I've got this 3 Grand Trines: Mars, Venus, Moon and Sun, Neptune, Ascendant and same with Chiron instead of Asc....what do they represent and what are their roles in my life? Also I'm currently studying Computer Engg 2nd year and thinking of going abroad for job after I complete my degree...How does it look in the charts? Thanks...

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_bik_nep.61228.61778.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_bik_nep.61228.61778.jpg
    89.6 KB · Views: 26

JUPITERASC

Hi, I've got this 3 Grand Trines: Mars, Venus, Moon and Sun, Neptune, Ascendant and same with Chiron instead of Asc....what do they represent and what are their roles in my life? Also I'm currently studying Computer Engg 2nd year and thinking of going abroad for job after I complete my degree...How does it look in the charts? Thanks...
A planet in aspect to the Ascendant may form a trine

BUT

when two planets are in aspect to the ascendant,
the ascendant itself cannot form part of a 'Grand Trine'
because Ascendant is not a planet
and therefore Ascendant cannot itself 'Trine' any planet
:smile:

AstroLogical

A planet in aspect to the Ascendant may form a trine

BUT

when two planets are in aspect to the ascendant,
the ascendant itself cannot form part of a 'Grand Trine'
because Ascendant is not a planet
and therefore Ascendant cannot itself 'Trine' any planet

I know I may seem argumentative and I don't intend to be, however, I don't understand your statement and have never heard such before. And who said so in the first place?

The ascendant is a critical part of a chart—not the most critical part—but the "persona" as the portal through which the inner universe of an individual "meets" the outer world of our shared physical universe, the ascendant is in many ways equal to a planet; arguably equal to the Sun or Moon. Perhaps the discrepancy lies in a different perspective of the importance of the ascendant... I dunno