Ambitious person ?

FrenchSD

Hi,

I am fairly new to astrology and I'm trying to understand myself better. I would say I am a pretty successful person: I have been to one of the world's top school and I am now going to work at one of the hardest company to get a job at. But the ride to get there has been very difficult for me, almost like a mental torture as I always crave for more and more. Now that I got an offer from that company, my new challenge is to get into the best team and this is all I can focus on. I don't know if I am crazy or just really really driven.

Do you think that "torture" comes from the fact that my sun is squaring the moon ? Can you "see" that ambition in the chart? Which aspect indicates it ?

I would be super grateful if you could give me some more insight as I am a beginner in astrology and willing to learn more. :smile:

Thanks very much in advance!

Natal_chart.png

Hades055

Hello FrenchSD

First and foremost, my greetings from another member of the Virgo "nation" (my particular way of calling people belonging to signs) really excited to know your chart :smile:.

I can definitely see the driving force here. A Scorpio Asc (second welcome from another Scorpio Asc lol) With Pluto in the first house, Scorpio is very, very strong here. Determination and willpower are boxes checked with these two placements.

Also to see, your North Node is in the first house. So, again we are seeing a focus on how you see things around you, and we can also see how that drive can sometimes be very strong indeed.

Both Moon in Sagittarius in the 2nd house and its ruler, (the "boss" of Sagittarius if you like) Jupiter conjunct your Ascendant, also indicate a very strong drive to success. It is in your core values to look, and go, beyond. Hence, your motivation.