One of my friends betrayed me - Does she care about me?

avrillavigne

Well, I have been flirting with one guy for a couple of months now and we have been dating for like a month (we are not official but I believed that we were exclusive). One of my best friends (I have known her since I was like 9) came to our hometown for like a week and apparently she slept with him. She knows that we are seeing each other and she was pretty much the first person I told that I fancy him. We were all invited to a party last night and I just completely ignored him, he tried talking to me again and I told him to go away. I don't want to see him again. But what actually hurts me is my friend's betrayal. I really care for her and I don't know if I should forgive her or not. She pretty much ignored me after they had sex ( and told one of my friends that she did a really bad thing to me and she feels sorry). But last night I tried talking to her and she acted extremely weird, she looked guilty but at the end of the night I saw her hugging him and making a move again.
I haven't stopped crying since. Does she care about me at all?
If she is ruled by the 11th house she should be the moon. I am mercury and we are making a sextile. Will we reconcile?

Attachments

• Screenshot 2019-04-27 at 16.07.59.jpg
    Screenshot 2019-04-27 at 16.07.59.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 44

ElenaJ

With NN on the 11th cusp, yes, she is a friend, but south node and Saturn on the 5th cusp of love affairs, she just couldn't help it. You mercury are coming to square the nodes and Saturn, so it will probably be too difficult for you to forget and make up.

rafaella

could you post a proper chart so we can see planet degrees and figure out aspects. This chart is very hard to read.

avrillavigne

could you post a proper chart so we can see planet degrees and figure out aspects. This chart is very hard to read.

Sorry for the previous one.
Is this one better?