Beginning of Jupiter Mahadasha difficult

Hi community!!

I am in my 3rd month of my Jupiter Mahadasha, the last two and a half years of Rahu were hard hard hard. I somehow thought entering Jupiter would make things easier, but I am still confused. Something new is brewing, but I am still dealing with past issues and a lot of uncertainty and confusion over what to do.

I have been living abroad for the last 16 years, I moved out of my country during rahu Jupiter and never came back. I question if its time to go back home but the relationship with my family is not great and seeing my chart, Ketu conjunct mars and Lilith in the 4rd house Mula Nakshatra, makes me think it may never be great. I am single, rahu brought a lot of difficulties dealing with romantic relationships due to all the trauma I have from childhood. I am extremely spiritual, one of the places I lived under rahu was India, the best time of my life. I studied, practiced and had deep awakenings during this time back in 2013. I am now living in Mexico and there is an ending, but I feel frozen and can't see where is next. what is next, when is next.

Will Jupiter be good for marriage, romance?Slightly before Jupiter I met someone but it hasn't worked out. I realised I am not the same person as before but I am still not comfortable in my new self. Also, any hints about if its a good idea moving back home to Spain or if my life is better abroad? Work in jupiter will be good? I teach different techniques all related to mysticism and spirituality. This last years I have missed God. Its difficult to connect, all this contraction, this anxiety, I am ready to be over with.

My birth details are:

30 November 1982
2.10am
Zaragoza, Spain

Your help will be greatly appreciated.
Lots of love,
Patricia

mathur_dinesh

You have Virgo rising in the ascendant. Mars, Jupiter and the Moon are not favourable to you.