Money Money Money...and my natal chart

Hi, even though two pretty well-known astrologers have told me that according to my chart, money should come easy for me, but so far that has not been true:(

Even though I'm a beginner, I believe my main problem is Moon opposite Venus.

Question: When one has Moon opp. Venus, does that mean one should never follow one's heart in general if one wants to make money? (since heart (moon) and money (venus) goes different directions)? Because I've been following my heart in terms of my major/career choices for 20-something years and so far my finances have been a disaster:eek:.

However, another astrologer told me that I need to be "happy" in order to make money (I'll give you some details of my chart below). But how does one be happy when one cannot following one's heart?

Please give me some advice on how I can easily make money. Should I not follow my heart and follow my head instead (apparently following my heart has not been working...)? Should I create a compromise and take two jobs (one my heart desires, one just for the sake of money), etc etc. I really would like to know how to make money. Thanks

Some details:

Moon: In Leo in 6th house which
1. Opposites Venus in Aquarius in 12th house
2. Squares Chiron in Taurus in 2nd house
3, But Trines Midheaven in Sag.

And below are the reasons the astrologers said "money should come easy" for me:

1. Earth grand trine between 11th, 2nd, 6th, and 7th house: Sun, Chiron, Jupiter, and Mars.
2. Ruler of 2nd House is Mars
3. Venus in 12th house Trines Pluto in 8th house. Both Venus and Pluto sextile Midheaven as well.

It be most helpful to ‘post’ their charts (rather than data), for others to comment on as we are all visual. For help on how to do this, go here http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=12126

I think everyone would like to know how to make money in these hard economic times...

http://www.cafeastrology.com/articles/chironinhouses.html