Will I ever meet and marry my soulmate?

Hi everyone,

I am relatively new to Vedic Astrology and would like some insight into my natal chart. I am not sure if this chart is applicable. (I can't seem to find the Vedic Chart generator on Astro.com)

For the past several months I have been feeling the effects of my Saturn return pretty heavily. I have been dedicating most of my time to spiritual growth and personal development on a psychological level as well to make the most of my Saturn return. I notice that ever since the start of my Saturn return, I have become more intuitive or "psychic" so to speak.
I feel as if Saturn has also kept me a bit introverted for the past year. I usually was the life of the party and now, well, I avoid attention and look inward for self reflection.
But at the same time I have lately been worrying if I will ever marry and have a family of my own. I feel as if all this introspection is preparing me to meet the right person. (I might be wrong) I try to keep optimistic despite the current energy. I'm wondering if I am to meet my soulmate soon and embark in marriage?
Im wondering if Vedic Astrology may point to divine timing approaching or any delays?

I welcome any and all interpretations.
Thank you in advance for your time. :happy:

(ps) I am female

Attachments

• mychart.gif
    mychart.gif
    28.8 KB · Views: 65

ian wood