Will I find the property I need?

Winterborn

I hope somebody will give me some input on this chart.

A friend of mine asked this question -- she is looking for property to start an animal sanctuary. She specifically asked if she would find the property before 2015.

I have studied the chart thoroughly but am still uncertain because I'm a beginner at this. As the 7th ruler is retrograde, I am apparently hampered in giving a "solid" judgement (per Lilly, CA p. 123).

The Moon is my friend (querent), Mercury rules the quesited (4th house). The Moon applies to Mercury, and will perfect the sextile in 8 units of time. BUT!

To me, the chart says "no," she won't find the property, for the following reasons: the fact that the Moon is so weak, being peregrine (being angular and fast are its only strengths); the fact that it applies to no fewer than 3 planets (not counting Pluto and Uranus) before perfecting its aspect (abscission of light); its opposition to the Asc; and its conjunction to Facies. That seems like a pretty strong statement to me.

My question is, could it be possible that she WILL find a property by 2015, but all the prohibitions merely provide obstacles and delays along the way? Or do they completely negate the possibility of finding any property at all?

Of course I want to give her a positive answer, so I'm looking for a way to do so. ;)

By the way, I also used dr. farr's Magic 8 Ball technique on this, which gives a "yes" answer (in Regio, whole sign houses and Placidus). I am wondering if it could be that she DOES find a property, but maybe it turns out to have too many problems to be useful ...

Any opinions or help would be most appreciated!

Attachments

• will I find the property.jpg
    will I find the property.jpg
    86.4 KB · Views: 27
Last edited:

Zarathu

Account Closed