Am I an Old soul?

Luca Brasi

I've been doing a lot of reading on the Nodes of the natal chart for the first time, and how they relate to past lives, how old your soul is etc.

I was wondering if anyone could tell by Natal chart if I am? I've always felt like I was an old soul, felt different than most people I interact with. Minus the closes friends and all that.

Natal Chart: http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/...tro_w2at_01_luca_hp7075657612_zpsc13a6dc6.gif

Virgo Sun
Scorpio Rising
Capricorn Moon
MC: Leo
Venus in Cancer
Mars in Libra
Pluto in Scorpio
North Node in Sagittarius

Thanks in advance.

Luca Brasi

To determine oldness in the soul you need a bigger picture, and a continuum.

The soul is not all there is. You will have to read Theosophy or Alica A. Bailey to get some perspective.

Excuse my ignorance, I'm still new to all this, but what do you mean by bigger picture and continuum?

Zonark

The Moon indicates age of the soul in 8 stages.

http://www.cafeastrology.com/natal/lunarphases.html

For example I have a balsamic Moon, representing the 8th and final stage of the Lunar cycle. My life is one of endings, not beginnings. I am here to finish up, let go, prepare for the end of a cycle of incarnation. People call me an old soul all the time.

Soul itself is eternal, at least what it is made from. Soul goes through a lifecycle too though, just as bodies do.

The task of a truly old soul is essentially taking all the lessons of the past 7 cycles and distilling them into their essentials and planting the seed for the next soul lifecycle.

People with old souls are vessels for transmission, it is not a life of self direction. Your soul is too weathered to just 'be itself'. It has learned too much to be concerned with ego. The task is to learn the Great Mysteries and transmit them into the essential packets of seed information to plant.

Luca Brasi

The Moon indicates age of the soul in 8 stages.