Not doing well, in fact horribly

Opphiucan

Break up was horrible, about 10 days ago. Feeling worse each day - can't talk to friends, lost 7 lbs - trying to focus on work and being surrounded by people and I know this will go away with time but It is so awful.

Can someone tell me if he has gotten back together with his (was going to be) ex wife or has a new love? The way things ended were more bizarre than the whole relationship put together.

I really, really, really would appreciate SOMEONE's help, anyone. I'm not doing well at all. We are not in any contact and at least I would have an answer as to why things ended the way they did.

I'm not good with third party questions - I never know if I'm still the querent or if I stay out of it as far as significators.

Please help. Thanks.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_300_is_he_back_with_his_ex_wife_d.54817.18115.jpg
    astro_2gw_300_is_he_back_with_his_ex_wife_d.54817.18115.jpg
    83 KB · Views: 36
Last edited:

kakasya

It didn't work out because you didn't give him his space.

You can't continue to rely on your partner to support all your emotional needs. A partner can only do so much. A spiritual leader / some sort of mentor / respected elder will provide the context for harmony and understanding in future relationships. You must find one today. Network.

kakasya

Opphiucan

Thanks. Probably had something to do with it...I personally think he wanted a partner until his divorce was over and then be free so that makes sense.

Vista

Break up was horrible, about 10 days ago. Feeling worse each day - can't talk to friends, lost 7 lbs - trying to focus on work and being surrounded by people and I know this will go away with time but It is so awful.

Can someone tell me if he has gotten back together with his (was going to be) ex wife or has a new love? The way things ended were more bizarre than the whole relationship put together.