Anyone an aficionado with relationship astrology?

Cypocryphy

I was wondering if someone can give me their take on a synastry reading. There are some aspects that I am unsure as to how they'd play out. Perhaps someone could help?

I'm concerned about a square to a particular planet. I'm also interested in how much weight to give to the nodes if there is no conjunction.

Any general assessment is appreciate. I'm interested in other views. Non-subjective views, that is. :whistling:

Last edited:

JUPITERASC

I was wondering if someone can give me their take on a synastry reading. There are some aspects that I am unsure as to how they'd play out.

Perhaps someone could help?

I'm concerned about a square to a particular planet.
I'm also interested in how much weight to give to the nodes if there is no conjunction.

Any general assessment is appreciate.

I'm interested in other views. Non-subjective views, that is. :whistling:
With the proviso that I'm no expert and very briefly
Sun Gemini sextile Sun Aries - that's good
If those Moons are Cancer and Sagittarius,
then they are Disjunct - that's not good
Cancer ascendant and Scorpio ascendant are in trine aspect - that's good
:smile:

muchacho

P.S. I think her Moon is in Capricorn rather than Sagittarius. Earth and Water bring flowers, so maybe it's overall good? :smile:
Absolutely right, Moons are in opposite signs, which means highly complementary.

Apart from that, (using whole sign houses) he triggers her 1st, 5th and 12th. She triggers his 3rd, 6th and 9th. Which means if we are talking about a love relationship then the relationship means much more to her than to him. To her the relationship is about personal, romantic and spiritual topics, to him the relationship is more about practical everyday matters and abstract principles.

JUPITERASC

Hey JA! Long time no see. :smile:

First, thanks for the input!
Hey Cypocryphy no probs :smile: