Flight 370 birth data

Zarathu

Account Closed
Flight 370 departed Kuala Lampur, Mayalsia on March 8, at 12:41 AM

This would be th chart that we would use to look at the events or otherwise.

Time: 12:41 AM
Day: March 8, 2014
Place: Kaula Lampur, Maylasia(101E42, 3N10)

Anyone who wishes to make a public chart(I use my own software), feel free to do so.

Last edited:

junoisuppose

Here is the chart.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_946_plane.68652.48315.gif
    astro_w2gw_946_plane.68652.48315.gif
    51.3 KB · Views: 52
can chiron in pisces suggest hijacking / terrorism ?

again, i am new to this and am still looking deeply at my own chart etc but i am using foresight as well.

Last edited:

dr. farr

I have commented on this chart in the "Did they land in the sea?" thread (Horary Forum)
For me the salient chart factors are:
-significator (lord of ascendant) Jupiter in 8th whole sign house, in Water Cancer), in opposition to Pluto
-plane ("vehicle") significator (lord of 3rd house) Saturn, posited in the 12th house in Water (Scorpio)
-ascending degree (which is in the monomoiria of Jupiter) within 2 degrees conjunct Anatares and Han, both very disruptive stars
-Moon in air sign Gemini in partile opposition to the ascending degree (Moon also squares Neptune in 4th house under Watery Pisces)

kshantaram

Premium Member
sag asc suggestive of the flight beyond towards heavens, philosophical, optimistic, sportive, ambitious, impulsive, love of law and justice.

saturn over secretive dark pit of scorpio 12th for foreign lands-exile, retro towards elevated libra 11th for gains, aspecting leo 9th for luck and distant travels under stress, aspecting aries 5th impacting children, aspecting own capricorn 2nd for family-finances and protective.