Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > Welcome! > Read My Chart

Read My Chart If you want to have your astrological chart read and do not post an astrological interpretation along with your chart request, your postings go here. No one is required to read any chart request and it is greatly appreciated if people who have chart requests acknowledge those who were kind enough to answer their request. If you want an astrological chart reading using the Vedic method (square astrological charts), your postings go in the Vedic Astrology forum."Read My Chart" type postings found in the rest of the forum will be moved here.

Unread 01-10-2014, 12:58 PM

read my chart

Hi! I'm 18 this year and I've been studying astrology and weird occult stuff on the internet since about 11. It provides both therapeutic outcome and mental stimulation for me.
I'm not a professional astrologer nor do i know a loooooot about it, though i have researched quite a fair bit over the years. it's just really really interesting and is to a large extent relatable.

I have a sun in Leo, Unaspected in the 12th house, and many water planets, and a 1st house Mercury. In the world I feel that I have creativity, solar energy and entertainment to offer, however also I feel that i can contribute much in terms of counselling and therapy because of my hyper-sensitivity and compassion.

If anyone could offer some insights to the Unaspected sun, or sun in the 12th house, or the best both Unaspected sun in the 12th house to me i'd be so grateful. It is pretty peregrine, creates stress onto the individual, is hard to control and express, and takes a lot of inner strength and courage to anchor it into earth soil. Also not to mention the ultra sensitivity and empathic-ness I have and a turbulent childhood. I've been trying and continuing to find my way through though, if anyone has a story or perspective to share about it please feel free!

Last edited by Wisher1996; 01-10-2014 at 01:47 PM.