Am I a villain?

Allen

just a joke, greybeard! :sideways:
I like the idea that astrologers should introduce themselves using their charts, and so since I would love to see all yours, I'm showing mine.

Last edited:

Allen

It was about 13 years ago when I went to this astrology club/group in my hometown and I had my chart read for the first time by some senior practitioners. The reading was uncanny and pretty much made me a believer. I started studying zealously for 4 years trying to figure out how it works and if it really did. I just clicked with it. I think because it feels technical yet it deals with something intangible like energies. But after that 4 years I decided to kinda stop because I started to "expect" energies and events, instead of the opposite which I think is to prepare for and understand cycles so we can make better choices to overcome those events.

So in my mind as a sort of experiment I stopped doing astrology heavily, and only peeked at transits after significant events. I recently started noticing some things I've never considered that blew my mind, like patterns in family charts and how parental energies translate to your children. In the process of trying to convince my girlfriend that there's something to astrology I made some uncanny predictions that I think did a better job of convincing myself, more than her. That pretty much brings me to here. She gets tired of me talking about astrology..

JUPITERASC

I like the idea that astrologers should introduce themselves using their charts,
and so since I would love to see all yours,
I'm showing mine (do not insert joke..)
Not all members post their natal charts :smile:

THE FORUM RULES AT
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/faq.php are clear that:

Ethical rules to observed