Did Russian Separatists shoot down MH17?

Inline

I couldn't find the official timeline for the plane and when it was shot down, so wasn't able to draw up an event chart....instead, i asked the horary question 'did russian separatists shoot down MH17'?

What makes me wonder that they didn't.... is that there are too many coincidences around the numbers #7 +1 this year...?

here the link:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...rces-pro-Russian-separatists-downed-MH17.html

and
http://www.ibtimes.com/mh17-crash-c...e-coincidence-first-last-flight-dates-1631648

Anyone able to help me with horary? I'm not experienced with proper interpretations...

Attachments

• did_russian_seperatists_shoot_down_mh17.jpg
    did_russian_seperatists_shoot_down_mh17.jpg
    73.9 KB · Views: 49

tikana

yes they did

because

There was Moon TOL between Jupiter and Merc

Jupiter is peregrine which describes russia - aimless no concrete agenda

Merc in cancer - people

moon trined jupiter - moon the rebels trined jupiter and squared merc

Also notice that sun is burning the jupiter - fear ... the was news was released earlier that has russian separatists claim that they shot down a spy plane. when they found out that it was civilian plane from another country, some head of the rebel army deleted the post from the twitter

ukraine is totally Merc because just like ukraine on its own merc does not make any aspects for a while and it is in water sign - unable to speak. It has no support even though it is in 10th house

T

Last edited:

KatyaVelikaya

Uhhhh just a correction here. The Separatists in Ukraine are not Russian. I've spent the past 10 years in Russia for the most part, and the Western (US) media is not portraying the full story. In fact they're not even portraying 10% of the truth.