When will i met the father of my further children?

deborah45

Hello :)

Im 32 and i wanted to know when will i met the father of my further children?

In this chart I (mars) are located in picses, sign of Jupiter. Jupiter is my 5th house but is weak, maybe it will last a while. Venus (he) is making a conjunction to mercury (his 5th and my 11th house). I know it will last a while till i get kids because of jupiter is in capricorn very weak.

my Co-ruler moon is in taurus, will trine jupiter in about 7 degrees.. (7 Month?)

Mars and venus will be met in a square?

Who could help me?

Best regards and thank you :love:

Attachments

• unbenannt 1.PNG
    unbenannt 1.PNG
    254.7 KB · Views: 54
  • Unbenannt.PNG
    Unbenannt.PNG
    121.6 KB · Views: 42

ameliaastrology

Funny you didn't ask "husband". It could've been an entirely different result.

I'm not good at timing, but I think 5 months.

You are Mars. Your children's father is Sun, your man functioning as a man. Reproduction is a major male function. (Frawley calls Sun the "man-stuff.)

Sun is meeting Mars by square in 5 units. Both mutable signs, but both from angular houses, it could be 5 months/years.

It's a square, and reception doesn't look good, so be prepared for some hiccups in your relationship.

When will you have children: 8 units. Moon trine Jupiter. Moon is apt because it's the natural ruler of mothers, you as a mother.

Moon fixed sign, Jupiter cardinal. Moon from angular house. Jupiter from cadent. I'm not sure about this. 8 months doesn't seem like it. Could be 8 years?

Always remember that your own volition can make things happen faster. Both Moon and Mars are strong.

Ps Sun/Moon together in the 7th house with Moon about to change into Sun sign is a nice testimony that reproduction can happen. They're already in orb.

Amelia

Last edited:

Ouranos

Hello,
I would go with the 5 units Sun in 7th squaring Mars L1 as suggested by Amelia.