Need Advice On Career/Life Calling

Sparks6

I recently graduated high school this past year. I've been struggling to get even a job at mcdonalds/entry level work. I currently have been looking towards school to at least have better chances of getting some kind of income. I have never worked before but I have been trying so hard to find some sort of work.

I happen to have a very wide variety of interests (unsurprisingly with Gemini ascendant/moon). While looking at the available courses that are there in college, I feel that there isn't anything that will allow me to express my self. I don't know what to do, no sense of direction. I notice that I have many planets in the sixth house. Which from my understanding explains the situation of work/health. My astrological analysis isn't up to par to quite understand the chart completely.

If anyone could shed some light on what my chart says according about my career/lifepath, would be lovely. Certainly at a moment of crossroadsn :biggrin:

Attachments

• astro_w2at_01_alex_hp.25580.27715.gif
    astro_w2at_01_alex_hp.25580.27715.gif
    57.9 KB · Views: 40
Last edited:

kimbermoon

10th H considerations: the outcomes of your efforts in life, be this a professional career or a mother invested in raising a family [LIFE PATH]; the dominance of Saturn in the chart is very telling, especially in view of it's mixed aspects....consider it's rulership of the 8th/9th cusp as well.
I would say that in the younger years, you are apt to experience hurdles or blockages in attaining a sense of achievement and fulfillment in life...no light and airy path for you. As such it is incumbent upon you to accept the need for responsibility and being accountable for your own actions in life...[realizing that your actions in the present are creating your future...]