Would anyone be willing to give me a natal reading?

moonmoney

Good day!

I am new to Vedic astrology and I believe it would be helpful for me to have a reading done if anybody has the time and willingness.

I am wondering about my future spouse: will I get married? What will they be like? Their signs/planets? Will I have children? Will I have a lucky period or career success?

Are there any challenges that jump out?

I was born 22:50 on July 20th 1992 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

creativei

You are pisces as pisces rasi uttarabadra nak . ruled by saturn ! good for spiritual and overseas success .

Married life is fairly nice , spouse is pretty , somewhat dark ! , intelligent ,youthful , sexy , independent self willed , at times have some mental tantrums . she is irreligious and quarrelsome . highly courageous . even slaps you if you commits mistake ! .so don't play with her emotions and dont take things granted . mostly from medical field or legal , if else then lecturer .