Will He Get a Job in Washington State This Year?

smilingsteph

Will he get a job in Washinton State this year?
I am new with horary so bear with me, please let me know if there are any mistakes.
Ascendant is at three degrees…is this not an applicable question?
Moon at 20 degrees libra, renders the chart readable
I am the querent….ascendant in capricorn, therefore the significator is saturn placed in the 8th house of virgo. This represents me: Job service, virgo- I am thinking about a job.
Tenth house governs career, Tenth house is in libra, the significator is venus in the sixth house, of gemini: The quesited, in venus is someone I love, care about.
Jupiter is in the first house, means that the answer to the question will be in my favor.
Jupter however is afflicted with a square to the MC
I am a female so my co-ruler is the moon, placed in the tenth house of libra, which also happens to be the house of the quesited.
The quesited is in the 10th house, moon is placed in the tenth house.
So I look to how the planets affect eachother?
Venus and Saturn: no real connections
Venus is in a cadent house- long er time for an answer, to the question?
Then we have moving, ninth house in virgo, mercury is in the sixth house….
Venus has good aspects to the moon and the MC.
The querent planet is in the 8th house, of accidental disability, then the quesited planets are in the sixth house of accidental disability.
I guess I would say no…

smilingsteph

Here is the chart

Attachments

• will he get job.gif
    will he get job.gif
    53.7 KB · Views: 34

archergirl

Who is 'he', smilingsteph, and why are you asking? Normally, questions with 'he' in the title will not have you featured in the chart...it just depends.

I can recommend two books.

1. Christian Astrology (Books 1 and 2) by William Lilly. These are a must for any self-respecting horarist.