Have I met my future husband?

the_virgo

Hello all!
I have simple questions and very serious to know hope someone will help me!

Have I met my future husband? Or I talked? If yes then when and where I met him?

Thank you?

free picture upload

Last edited:

LaVidaLoca

Hi Virgo,

I am a beginner, but I am trying to practise. You did not write which planet rules the hour in order to understand if the chart is radical. You are Jupiter and your hypothetical future husband is Mercury (I am assuming this would be your first marriage). I am doubtful whether he is already in some kind of relationship or lives far from you, since Mercury is in his fourth house. He is in your tenth--does he somehow play an influential role in your career? On the other side, you are in his 1st house, which, however, may also indicate you are hoping that someone you have already met will marry you (or, if you have not met anybody, you hoping for an encounter with an anonymous him). The Moon is in your sixth house (when casting the chart, were you thinking particularly about someone in your workplace?), and in his 12th. This position might indicate that there is someone, but behind the scenes. It remains that there is no contact between you. The Moon is applying to Jup. (you), and a sextile is a good aspect, albeit not so strong. The Moon is not relating to him, though. There is also a positive (still large) trine that the Moon is making to Saturn--well, the planet of restrictions, but of stability, in the meantime (and Mercury--him--is separating from Saturn). It is in your ninth, his fourth--are you distant from your 'other'? What I can also observe is that the Sun (in your fifth, house of love, sex) is separating from you (Jup.)--some kind of fight with him, recently?