Aquarius Rising

smilingsteph

I just want to know how many of us there are?
My uranus is in the 8th house...
I am quirky, wierd, aloof, universal....
Any other experiences?
I am medium build, hazel eyes, thick hair, huge calfs! bad aquarian circulation I am sure, I have quick arms and nice shoulders (gemini sun maybe)
Just curious who else is out there!!!!!

smilingsteph

I have a late rising, 26 degrees! almost in pisces territory, frightening to me!
Do people for the first time they meet you, find you quirky or different? I dont dress like an ecclectic aquarian rising, probably because I have that saturn ruling over me making me more severe in the way I dress, however my hair is very important to be just right....
Maybe the same thing, you have unique hair and I place high importance on my hair.....maybe related?
I know that I do want others to see me and think, mmm she is odd....who does that? I love it when people tell me how weird I am, guess I like being different...

Lol....i dunno if "quirky" is the word i would use!!!!!!
I have a cap sun and moon, aqua venus and merc aswell, but you can tell from the way that i look, that i am a bit odd.....i like it though, better than the cap influence. i couldnt be capricornian in my dress sense, boringggggg!... although i do like quality fabric....
There is nothing worse than people expecting you to be normal, and your anything but....hehe!!!.......im am aquarian in the way I appear to others through and through!

leslie1979

Hello!

I am a 3 degrees Aquarius Rising, and my Uranus is in the 9th house in Scorpio. AND it SQAURES my VENUS/JUPITER/SUN CONJUNCTION! What a mess! :eek: